two Underdog questions

Game FAQ and Beginner's Corner

Re: two Underdog questions

Postby AlanK » Tue Jan 31, 2012 8:18 am

Seizan wrote:
AlanK wrote:you are NOT allowed to quit/DC even past turn 10, the match has to end normally.

First of all, you have to win for UD to count. :P What you meant is daily requirement. If you give up after round 10 it still won't count for the purpose of daily. As far as opponent is concerned, he can surrender after round 10 and both UD and daily will still count for you.

I dont remember saying that. Please don't misquote me.
Image
Image
Professional Spectator
Yuni City Duelists have free tea, what can I say
Was a Free player till lvl 140 ... I heart Alteil QQ.
ImageImage
User avatar
AlanK
 
Posts: 345
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2009 3:07 pm
Location: South of Africa,South Africa ...

Re: two Underdog questions

Postby Seizan » Tue Jan 31, 2012 5:32 pm

Minor mistake with nested quoting, removed wrong layer. Fixed now.
Seizan
 
Posts: 316
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 7:25 am

Re: two Underdog questions

Postby gabotheplaya » Wed Feb 01, 2012 1:25 am

corrected my post.

i did say...
gabotheplaya wrote:you are NOT allowed to quit/DC even past turn 10, the match has to end normally.

as in you are not allowed to leave. of course the "you must win" condition already encompasses this condition so i should have mentioned that instead. and by end normally i do mean with you winning, be it your opponent quits or DCs after turn 10 or you kick his butt to death.
ImageImage
Image
User avatar
gabotheplaya
 
Posts: 821
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2009 5:37 pm

Previous

Return to Lapierre Sensei's Classroom

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests