Pixie

Game FAQ and Beginner's Corner

Pixie

Postby Femdom88 » Mon Apr 09, 2012 6:05 am

what if my opponent have an archer or mage pixie on the field and i use mine so will they activate only for one turn?
Femdom88
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 9:17 pm

Re: Pixie

Postby 2xDouble30 » Mon Apr 09, 2012 11:15 pm

2 turns.

The effect is 1 turn if you have an archer or mage pixie on the field, not your opponent.
ImageImageImage
User avatar
2xDouble30
 
Posts: 303
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2011 6:13 am

Re: Pixie

Postby Femdom88 » Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:32 am

thanks! :) plz close this..
Femdom88
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 9:17 pm


Return to Lapierre Sensei's Classroom

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron