Advanced Rules Discussion
If he Ranks Down and next turn he gets again rank up does he get the Agi boost again?
- Posts: 1425
- Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2010 6:51 pm
- Location: Limbo
He loses his agi boost after ranking down, so I think "yes".
"Abandon all hope, ye who enter here" - Inscription above the gates of Alteil
Romdeau wrote:I don't have much else to say to you other than you live in your own world if you believe I have active enemies around Alteil besides from Demongod.
- Posts: 1662
- Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2010 10:53 pm
- Location: Capital of Books
Nope he gets his agi boost again. Dilate is so annoying- atleast make his rank up +3 ag at a higher gowen lvl than lvl 1- atleast lvl5/6
'Don't worry be happy' Bob Marley
Too much negatively be happy and
Also new guys Worthings starter replays
Remember use starter switcher at lvl10 to get all 4 starters
free player till level 190. If I can do it so can you.
- Posts: 1019
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2011 2:46 pm
Return to Vordore's War Room
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest