Can not be hit-Question

Advanced Rules Discussion

Re: Can not be hit-Question

Postby Logress » Thu Sep 24, 2009 9:43 am

If you have Feline Kin Fighter in the front row, and Bltiz Soldier in the second row, then you have no valid Attack targets in row one, but row one still counts as occupied, so you need 2 RNG to hit Blitz. That means if the enemy in row one has RNG 1 and he uses the Attack option, he will not hit Feline Kin and the Blitz will still count as out of range... so he will hit nothing!
"Scissors are overpowered. Rock is fine." -Paper
Logress
 
Posts: 6314
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 9:36 am

Previous

Return to Vordore's War Room

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest