rain of arrows

Advanced Rules Discussion

rain of arrows

Postby imortal12233 » Mon Mar 15, 2010 3:34 am

what happens if I use rain of arrows on a regenerating unit (undeads, for example), not that I have rain of arrows now, but once I do I would like to know how it works.
does the regenerating unit heal first? or does the second ability activate first?
Needs a new sig, but haven't come up with one.
So here is a message about how I need a new sig but haven't come up with one :D
imortal12233
 
Posts: 1470
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2009 2:41 pm
Location: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

Re: rain of arrows

Postby Romdeau » Mon Mar 15, 2010 3:36 am

Rain of arrows would proc. The unit isn't required to close.
User avatar
Romdeau
 
Posts: 7415
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2008 11:14 am
Location: California, USA

Re: rain of arrows

Postby imortal12233 » Mon Mar 15, 2010 3:41 am

Thanks, that's what I thought, but wanted to be sure.
Needs a new sig, but haven't come up with one.
So here is a message about how I need a new sig but haven't come up with one :D
imortal12233
 
Posts: 1470
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2009 2:41 pm
Location: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada


Return to Vordore's War Room

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron