SP Return on sending units to the Cemetary

Advanced Rules Discussion

SP Return on sending units to the Cemetary

Postby slashzero » Wed Aug 13, 2008 4:39 am

Is the value calculated by how much SP was needed to set the card (the initial level of the card), or on the level of the card when it is sent to the Cemetery?

If it's the second, then WOAH Rougeerst just graduated from must-have to super imbalanced. If not, well... good for all us non-Gowen players, I guess?

Anyone with a Gowen EX pack mind going into Training to confirm? (Or someone that already knows?)
slashzero
 
Posts: 122
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2008 3:36 am

Re: SP Return on sending units to the Cemetary

Postby EvilGenius » Wed Aug 13, 2008 8:13 am

Just tested, and no, you do not get extra SP for the extra levels.

Ironically, I was playing with Refess, and got disconnected playing a Gowen, and I was in the lead. :lol:
Image
User avatar
EvilGenius
 
Posts: 290
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2008 12:32 pm


Return to Vordore's War Room

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron