Lusankya wrote:If both players play a grimiore card that is the same, which goes into affect first? Random would work, but be extremely annoying. What the other player gets to play his <Insert powerful Card here> before I do?
You're not allowed to have 2 of the same character cards out, so if you play character at the same time, its backlash. That way you can't get around the "character" rule by both playing that character at the same time.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests