question about cemetary effects

Advanced Rules Discussion

question about cemetary effects

Postby AshenPlanet » Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:52 pm

This question is about cards that are sent directly to the cemetary through assassin soul, merciless death, or other methods.

When this happens, will the buried card drain life, trigger soul skill, and return sp like a closed card would?
AshenPlanet
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2008 3:19 pm

Re: question about cemetary effects

Postby Gota » Wed Oct 15, 2008 1:53 pm

answer is no
Image
Logress wrote:Gota: I just looked at your lottery logs... I officially declare you the most unlucky man on earth.
User avatar
Gota
 
Posts: 2545
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 11:52 am

Re: question about cemetary effects

Postby AshenPlanet » Wed Oct 15, 2008 2:05 pm

Thanx for the info.
AshenPlanet
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2008 3:19 pm


Return to Vordore's War Room

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest

cron