Fan Fiction Contest

Alteil Story Discussion

Fan Fiction Contest

Postby Logress » Fri Jun 05, 2009 11:02 am

It's been requested many times, so here it is: Logress' official Alteil Fan Fiction contest!

The rules are simple, write a short story or chapter about Alteil Characters (in game or original) that takes place in the world of Lavato (no stories about Iczers this time around). You have until July 1st. You may enter fan fics that have already been posted here or on the web if they meet the criteria, but not WAF submissions. Send them to logress@alteil.com

PRIZES: 1st: 150 Gran and 10 Point cards
Upon request, I will also offer a short critique for the winner. I'm a professional writer, story editor and script supervisor, and some may be interested. I've worked on Yugioh, Huntik, Winx Club (sorry about that one), some young adult novels and the dub scripts for a zillion anime titles (and other great works of literature).

5 runners up will get 2 point cards each
"Scissors are overpowered. Rock is fine." -Paper
Logress

Re: Fan Fiction Contest

Postby kyokaze » Fri Jun 05, 2009 1:42 pm

What is the length limit? There are some people like myself (i think?) that have a tendency to just keep going and end up with something very long.
We may not be the strongest but we shall fight to the end! Let us spread our wings and soar to VICTORY!
~ Twilight Angels ~
kyokaze

Postby Logress » Fri Jun 05, 2009 2:02 pm

You have to be able to finish writing it within the month.
Logress

Postby kyokaze » Fri Jun 05, 2009 2:09 pm

You can still get quite alot out in 1 month. Also is there anywhere we can look to get a little back info on some things? Like who rules Regus? It is Catherine?
We may not be the strongest but we shall fight to the end! Let us spread our wings and soar to VICTORY!
~ Twilight Angels ~
kyokaze

Postby Logress » Fri Jun 05, 2009 5:58 pm