Manga recently read?

Anime and Manga

Manga recently read?

Postby Linnear » Sat Nov 08, 2008 5:43 pm

I'm starting High School of the Dead, in progress of Alive! The Final Evolution, Rosario Vampire II, and I saw this really amazing manga at Barnes and Noble just the other day. I'm beating myself over the head for not getting it! >.<
Linnear

Re: Manga recently read?

Postby Grain » Sat Nov 08, 2008 5:58 pm

I read Vampire Knight up to chapter 41 when it had lots of hype.

Now, I don't care much for it.

I've also stopped reading Gantz, but, I think I'll go back to Higurashi no Naku Koro ni soon.
Grain

Postby DWildstar » Sat Nov 08, 2008 6:09 pm

My manga reading took a hit after I started playing Alteil, but ongoing manga that I've been reading are Nana, Vagabond, Iron Wok Jan and Berserk. Though right now Iron Wok Jan and Berserk are the only ones which have several volumes published that I haven't bought yet. >_<
DWildstar

Postby Peralisc2 » Sat Nov 08, 2008 6:19 pm

Well i read currently Gantz which i like the most, then mmm One piece, Naruto, Claymore, Bleach, Berserk and Hunter x Hunter.
But i have to search for some more stuff fast, or i wont know what to read next. -.-

And i usualy search everything by myself since i get only crappy recommandations if i ask for any. ://
ImageImage
Alteil is pretty much well balanced. Sometimes you loose and sometimes the enemy wins.
Peralisc2

Postby Gota » Sat Nov 08, 2008 7:23 pm

hunterxhunter and claymore =)

i heard from a friend that 20th Century Boys is a good one to read, though i have not had the chance to read it yet.
Logress wrote:Gota: I just looked at your lottery logs... I officially declare you the most unlucky man on earth.
Gota

Postby GunCastor » Mon Nov 10, 2008 5:51 am

Uh...wow...I read a lot of stuff

Full Metal Alchemist, Naruto, Bleach, Black Lagoon, .//Hack/GU+, Negima...