ATTENTION! Here is where to post BUGS!


Postby darkrain » Mon Mar 19, 2012 11:58 am

After Errata
he should be:
5* •Ersnt -- Counter now gives friendly solar kingdom units AGI+2/AT+5 for the turn *

but now, he is
Might of Luminance
This unit gets AT+15 and AGI+1. All friendly [subtype: Solar Kingdom] units get AT+15 for this turn, except this unit.

and after test with NPC, he ability is the second one
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2012 12:01 pm

Re: Ersnt

Postby Romdeau » Mon Mar 19, 2012 12:16 pm

That's intended. You can blame Logress for releasing wrong notes.
User avatar
Posts: 7589
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2008 11:14 am
Location: California, USA

Re: Ersnt

Postby Icyman2 » Mon Mar 19, 2012 1:46 pm

Yeah I thought assassin was 3 sp send target unit to cem. Immediately built a sin file and tried it out and got creamed by bringer.
So ernest still sucks.
User avatar
Posts: 1832
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 8:22 am

Re: Ersnt

Postby Refex » Wed Mar 21, 2012 7:31 pm

the ernst thing was stupid. i thought he was actually useful, but nope.

i feel lied to honestly, its a HUGE error.

i bought an errata box just for him too
Posts: 193
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2011 9:53 pm

Return to Fellana's Laboratory

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests