Red Death Slash Bug

ATTENTION! Here is where to post BUGS!

Red Death Slash Bug

Postby Callonia » Thu May 17, 2012 5:18 am

Skill still costs only 1 sp to use. Fix plz. Don't use that falkow sphere requirement excuse cuz even when falkow sphere at 0, red death slash still can be used.
User avatar
Callonia
 
Posts: 4779
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2009 9:49 am

Re: Red Death Slash Bug

Postby Romdeau » Thu May 17, 2012 5:46 pm

Intended, Falkow sphere level is not required in order to use the skill. If you do happen to have any Falkow levels, it will drain one of them though.
User avatar
Romdeau
 
Posts: 7399
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2008 11:14 am
Location: California, USA

Re: Red Death Slash Bug

Postby Shirozaki » Thu May 17, 2012 7:46 pm

Rom has been demoted to tech support?
Image
"Abandon all hope, ye who enter here" - Inscription above the gates of Alteil
Romdeau wrote:I don't have much else to say to you other than you live in your own world if you believe I have active enemies around Alteil besides from Demongod.
User avatar
Shirozaki
 
Posts: 1662
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2010 10:53 pm
Location: Capital of Books

Re: Red Death Slash Bug

Postby Callonia » Thu May 17, 2012 10:07 pm

So Gowen have the bestest slash skill then and it costs cheaper ok. Time to errata all the terrible current slashes into costing 1 sp after all.

And thanks for info.
User avatar
Callonia
 
Posts: 4779
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2009 9:49 am


Return to Fellana's Laboratory

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest