Untranslated popup

ATTENTION! Here is where to post BUGS!

Untranslated popup

Postby Moozze » Tue Jul 08, 2008 6:27 am

I got a Japanese pop up when I accidentally clicked "Set Card" even though I had no SP and no card selected.
Annoying.
User avatar
Moozze
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 10:58 am
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Untranslated popup

Postby AnnaTheRed » Wed Jul 09, 2008 12:50 am

Moozze wrote:I got a Japanese pop up when I accidentally clicked "Set Card" even though I had no SP and no card selected.

Does it look like this?? --> 「 カードを選択して下さい。」
If so, it says "Please select a card"
That's one of the bugs, and we are fixing it.

Anyway, thank you for pointing that out. ;)

AnnaTheRed
;a40
Image
User avatar
AnnaTheRed
 
Posts: 340
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 10:38 am
Location: New York

Re: Untranslated popup

Postby AnnaTheRed » Thu Jul 10, 2008 8:31 pm

I moved this topic to "Post translation bugs here!" topic.

If you have further questions about this topic, please ask in "Post translation bugs here!".
Thank you!

AnnaTheRed
;a40
Image
User avatar
AnnaTheRed
 
Posts: 340
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 10:38 am
Location: New York


Return to Fellana's Laboratory

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest