"You have been disconnected"

ATTENTION! Here is where to post BUGS!

Re: "You have been disconnected"

Postby Logress » Wed Jul 16, 2008 8:53 pm

PM Lupos if you haven't already, he's fixing accounts as fast as he can.
"Scissors are overpowered. Rock is fine." -Paper
Logress
 
Posts: 6317
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 9:36 am

Re: "You have been disconnected"

Postby ranma824 » Wed Jul 16, 2008 11:40 pm

Logress wrote:PM Lupos if you haven't already, he's fixing accounts as fast as he can.


I'm having disconnect problems too; BIG time. But mine usually doesn't start UNTIL I'm in the middle of a match. I think I've lost 6 or 7 matches because of disconnect. Here's my latest one: <link to image removed>

After that I can barely click on a couple of tabs before being disconnected again. Should I PM someone?
ranma824
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2008 12:27 am

Re: "You have been disconnected"

Postby Logress » Thu Jul 17, 2008 2:06 am

If you can actually get the match to start, I don't think it's an account problem. Check out our Tech Support page, it has the usual suggestions, re-install flash, etc, etc.
"Scissors are overpowered. Rock is fine." -Paper
Logress
 
Posts: 6317
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 9:36 am

Re: "You have been disconnected"

Postby DWildstar » Thu Jul 17, 2008 8:38 am

ranma824 wrote:I'm having disconnect problems too; BIG time. But mine usually doesn't start UNTIL I'm in the middle of a match. I think I've lost 6 or 7 matches because of disconnect. Here's my latest one: <link to image removed>

Hey ranma824, this happened in another thread but we're making a policy of not posting screenshots which show the cemetery or soul skills of other players (including yourself). If you're having disconnecting problems you can send a or email to the admin or mods.
User avatar
DWildstar
 
Posts: 1319
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2008 3:15 pm
Location: NYC

Re: "You have been disconnected"

Postby drakan3086 » Fri Jul 18, 2008 1:49 am

i would say i still cant enter the game XD, it says you have been disconeted i traied in firefox 3 and explorer XD and both cant log to game only mm other stuff, i would apreciate the help and thanks in advance
drakan3086
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2008 2:39 pm

Re: "You have been disconnected"

Postby drakan3086 » Fri Jul 18, 2008 2:19 pm

woot finally i can log thanks to the staff
drakan3086
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2008 2:39 pm

Re: "You have been disconnected"

Postby lupos » Fri Jul 18, 2008 5:22 pm

You're welcome. I'm going through and trying to clean all these errors manually but if you have this problem PM or email me and I'll get it sorted. Now that I know what was causing it.
User avatar
lupos
Site Admin
 
Posts: 959
Joined: Mon May 19, 2008 4:31 pm
Location: NYC

Re: "You have been disconnected"

Postby Symbiote » Sun Jul 20, 2008 4:33 pm

in my case, this problem still continues, even though I sent PM to lupos :cry:
A drill that will pierce heavens... A dream that will come true... Believe in yourself. Not in me who believes in you, not in you who believes in me, but in you who believes in you.
User avatar
Symbiote
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2008 2:45 pm

Re: "You have been disconnected"

Postby Hakuro de Killer » Thu Jul 24, 2008 2:43 pm

I'm letting you know I am also frequently getting the disconnection errors.
User avatar
Hakuro de Killer
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2008 1:55 am
Location: Bangor, Maine

Re: "You have been disconnected"

Postby lupos » Thu Jul 24, 2008 5:32 pm

Symbiote, you're fixed now! :)

Sorry about that. I thought I'd taken care of all the messages I'd received. For anyone else, if your issue isn't taken care of within 2 days ;loading please message me again.
User avatar
lupos
Site Admin
 
Posts: 959
Joined: Mon May 19, 2008 4:31 pm
Location: NYC

Previous

Return to Fellana's Laboratory

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron