Ok first the Alteil thing, I'm not sure it's an error per-se, but it doesn't seem fair at all. In my last match my opponent and I had the match down the the end, I had killed all my opponent's cards but lost 2 of my own, my opponent was at 2 life points and I was at 1, and when we revived our cards, sure enough, I had one I could not revive and my opponent had 2 they could not revive. So at the beginning of that round we should have lost our LP and it would have been a draw, however it came out as a loss for me. I don't see how I was the loser when we both lost all our life points, did it simply count the opponent as the winner because they had more LP to start? Well in any case I don't see why that doesn't count as a draw, it's clear that no one won the match.
The other issue is the FAQ, while trying to use it yesterday every link I clicked on the top side redirected me to the home page. If this error has been fixed then disregard this message lol
Another thing, Paladins with 0 base defense aren't paladins! Refess stinks! Hi Gaogaigirl.