the game is one big bug (

ATTENTION! Here is where to post BUGS!

the game is one big bug (

Postby anatolytt » Mon Oct 06, 2008 6:39 pm

Game website is so poorly developed that it's unplayable... Sooo many design/html coding flaws, it looks like a mess in Opera browser, I cant even start a game cause some layer blocks the input form...

I'm a web developer myself, so I know what I'm talking about. I'm outta here. Please respect players and hire professional coders and usability testers. Goodbye.
anatolytt

Re: the game is one big bug (

Postby Phades » Mon Oct 06, 2008 7:24 pm

Well, i am pretty sure this game is only designed to function under IE or mozilla firefox, but i understand your frustration.
Phades

Postby EvilGenius » Mon Oct 06, 2008 7:53 pm

anatolytt wrote:Game website is so poorly developed that it's unplayable... Sooo many design/html coding flaws, it looks like a mess in Opera browser, I cant even start a game cause some layer blocks the input form...

I'm a web developer myself, so I know what I'm talking about. I'm outta here. Please respect players and hire professional coders and usability testers. Goodbye.

I'm sorry you feel that way. Hope you come back soon. :twisted:
EvilGenius

Postby SadistOkita » Mon Oct 06, 2008 9:12 pm

There are many Opera users that are forced to use something else, but what can we do? what can we do?

I just have to endure it, if i want to play. :(
SadistOkita

Postby lupos » Tue Oct 07, 2008 12:36 am

Wow, thanks for being so understanding. Sorry we couldn't accomodate the less than 2% of users out there who have Opera. :/