Suggestion: Alteil

User suggestions to improve the game

Re: Suggestion: Alteil

Postby sunbunman » Fri Jun 08, 2012 10:06 pm

Logress wrote:Well, fine. Since you asked.


<3
Falkow {Water | Fluidity = Elusion} ∈ Win
User avatar
sunbunman
 
Posts: 1645
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2011 3:27 am

Re: Suggestion: Alteil

Postby GuilleumeFG » Fri Jun 08, 2012 10:12 pm

sunbunman wrote:
Logress wrote:Well, fine. Since you asked.


<3


isn't it the very first suggestion to be accepted? Will it be the last?
Image

AqvasFire2 wrote: poke yourself in the eye and do some special move!
User avatar
GuilleumeFG
 
Posts: 206
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 12:59 am

Re: Suggestion: Alteil

Postby 2xDouble30 » Sat Jun 09, 2012 12:10 am

by77777 wrote:I also don't want ALTEIL close... :(
This game is my Google browser homepage.....


Way to ignite the gravity turbines of my cardiac cavity.

; - ;
ImageImageImage
User avatar
2xDouble30
 
Posts: 303
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2011 6:13 am

Re: Suggestion: Alteil

Postby Callonia » Sat Jun 09, 2012 6:30 pm

lol awesome.
User avatar
Callonia
 
Posts: 4811
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2009 9:49 am

Re: Suggestion: Alteil

Postby GonFreeces31 » Tue Jun 12, 2012 4:34 am

OMG GMS DO READ THIS SUB FORUM LOLZ ROFL LOLZ
The True Hero / Callonia
User avatar
GonFreeces31
 
Posts: 9322
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009 7:20 am
Location: Philadelphia

Re: Suggestion: Alteil

Postby asxlen64 » Wed Jun 13, 2012 11:54 pm

Would be better if said gm said, ok we will do that. YES BEST SUGGESTION I'VE HEARD SINCE THE 9TH let it come to fruition.
NitroDino : the thing I don't like about blacksun type players is the only thing they want is to win.
Image
Thank mitsu for this sig.
SMILE/IVEY: ふふふ、笑わせるわね。君じゃ、私を雇うなんて100年以上は甘いわヨ
Status:DEAD
User avatar
asxlen64
 
Posts: 789
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 11:29 pm

Previous

Return to Safiria's Planning Bureau

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron