Rule Book wrote:In case of mass extinction, the Iczer who initiated the destruction loses units first. Also, units are removed by location on the battle grid, in numerical order.)
Logress wrote:Mass extinction btw, only applies to true 'all units' or 'all enemies' kind of effects. 'two random units' effects, I believe have the computer randomly pick two units, one after another, so it's random which takes damage 'first'. Feel free to let me know if I'm wrong about that.
Callonia wrote:To answer your question about meeting of kings.
Yes. You lose all stocked sp in current sp and get it back next turn plus the normal +2 sp next turn.
About fieldwipes. Honestly dunno. Its something that must be tested via practice duels because despite my times with dragon crisis and death dragons. It wasn't quite certain for me.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests